Executive Committee

Chair Edward Nelson
Vice Chair Katherine Reagan
Secretary Mary Brzezenski
Treasurer Scott Blackstone
Member-At-Large Charles Worster
Past Chair James Henderson

Chapter Officers

Communications and Signal Processing Mary Brzezenski
Computer Society Baris Kazar
Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society J Michael OConnor
Microwave Theory and Techniques / Antenna and Propagation Don Sherwood
Power and Energy Society Robert Smith
Robotics and Automation Society Sridhar Raghavan

Affiliate Groups


Consultants Network Raymond Barrett
Life Members Paul Carr
Women In Engineering / Young Professionals Barbara Bancroft

Other Positions

Membership Development Edward Nelson
Newsletter Editor Sridhar Raghavan
Professional Activities J. Stephanie Collins
Student Activities Tim Beaulieu
Webmaster Alan Schechter