2019 Officers

Executive Committee

Chair Katherine Reagan
Vice Chair James Isaak
Secretary Mary Brzezenski / Hayley Feyh
Treasurer Scott Blackstone
Member-At-Large Charles Worster
Past Chair Edward Nelson

Chapter Officers

Communications and Signal Processing Mimi Tam
Computer Society Barbara Bancroft
Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society J Michael OConnor
Microwave Theory and Techniques / Antenna and Propagation Ian Armstrong
Power and Energy Society Paul Gerry
Robotics and Automation Society Sridhar Raghavan

Affiliate Groups


Consultants Network Raymond Barrett
Life Members James Isaak
Women In Engineering / Young Professionals Mimi Tam

Other Positions

Membership Development Edward Nelson
Newsletter Editor Sridhar Raghavan
Professional Activities Edward Nelson
Student Activities Tim Beaulieu
Webmaster Alan Schechter