Executive Committee

Chair James Isaak
Vice Chair Barbara Bancroft
Secretary David Casper
Treasurer John Arico
Member-At-Large Alan Schechter
Past Chair Katherine Reagan

Chapter Officers

Communications and Signal Processing Chair: Open
Computer Society Chair: Wei Lu
Vice Chair: Sridhar Raghavan
Treasurer: Baris Kazar
Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society
Joint Chapter – New Hampshire, Maine and Vermont
Chair: Laura Wierschke
Secretary: J Michael OConnor
Microwave Theory and Techniques / Antenna and Propagation Chair: Elizabeth H. Schenk
Vice Chair: Ian Armstrong
Power and Energy Society Chair: Tom Mongeon
Reliability Society
Joint Chapter – Boston, New Hampshire and Providence
Chair: Michael W. Bannan
Robotics and Automation Society Chair: Sridhar Raghavan

Affiliate Groups

Consultants Network Chair: Raj Vayyavur
Life Members Chair: Alan Schechter
Secretary: J Michael OConnor
Women In Engineering / Young Professionals Chair: Barbara Bancroft

Other Positions

Educational Activities Chair: Qiaoyan Yu
History Committee Jason Hui
Humanitarian Activities Sridhar Raghavan
Membership Development Katherine Reagan
Newsletter Editor Sridhar Raghavan
Professional Activities Henry Axtmayer
Student Activities May Wan
Student Advisor NHTI Bill French
Student Advisor UNH Manchester Rich Messner
Student President NHTI Josh Welton
Webmaster Alan Schechter

Prior Years

2022 Officers

2021 Officers

2020 Officers

2019 Officers

2018 Officers

2017 Officers